Search This Website

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Limits of 4 Municipal Corporations including Ahmedabad increased: Find out which areas have been added, here is the list

The boundaries of four Municipal Corporations of Gujarat including Ahmedabad have been extended. The lockdown has broken the back of real estate but the decision is said to have been taken by the BJP over the builder lobby in the upcoming local body elections. Then let us know which municipalities have included the surrounding rural and municipal areas. This has been the list.

Area covered by four Municipal Corporations of the State

Gandhinagar, Vadodara, Ahmedabad, Rajkot

Rural areas and out-of-town areas were included in the municipal limits

The four municipal corporations of the state have been expanded. Gandhinagar, Vadodara, Ahmedabad, Rajkot have been extended. Rural areas and out-of-town areas are included in the municipal limits. Areas outside the city will now have better civic amenities. Urban authorities will now be able to develop more areas.

Which villages are included in Ahmedabad Corporation?

  • Bopal, Ghuma and Nana Chiloda included in the corporation

  • Inclusion of Naroda city area in the corporation

  • Kathwada, Sanathal, Visalpur, Asalali included in the corporation

  • Inclusion of all the area inside the ring road in the corporation

  • Area within Sanathal, Visalpur, Asalali Ring Road

  • Ranasan and Khodiyar area inside the ring road

Which villages are now included in Vadodara Corporation?

  • Bajaj Pulsar 125 Split Seat Bike Launched, Know Its Specification and Price

  • The character of Tarak Mehta quit his job as an engineer in Dubai, struggled for 8 years and then got the role.

  • Big news: In Sushant's death case, the actress finally gave a statement to the police, said Yashraj Films …

  • The surrounding 7 villages came to be included in the corporation

  • Includes Bhayali, Sevasi, Bill, Karodia

  • The villages of Udera, Vemali and Vaddala were included

  • Urban Development and Urban Housing issued the declaration

How many villages of Surat are included in SMC?

  • A total of 27 villages are included in the corporation

  • Sachin and Kansad municipalities were included in the SMC

  • Segwa Sadla, Vaswari, Gothan, Umra, Bharkhana Kosad

  • Includes Pardi Khande, Talanpore, Pali, Umber, Khandi Phalia

  • 5 areas of Bhatha, Ichchapore, Bhensan Gram Panchayat

Which villages are included in the limits of Rajkot Corporation?

  • 4 villages included in Manpa

  • Inclusion of Madhapar, Munjka, Motamauwa in Manpa

  • Ghanteshwar is also included in the Manpa area

What is the extent of Gandhinagar Manpa?

  • Pethapur municipality was included in Gandhinagar

  • The area of ​​18 other villages was also included in the GMC

  • Includes Kudasan, Raisan, Randesan, Sargasan, Koba

Click Here To Gujarati

  • Vasana Hadmatiya, Vavol, Kolawada, Porno involved

  • Ambapur, Amiyapur, Bhat, Sughd, Jundal, Khoraj

  • Koteshwar, Nabhoi, Randheja were also included in GMC

No comments:

Post a Comment